Authorised Business Partners and Representatives

A worldwide community built on ArcGIS

Authorised Business Partners and Representatives

A worldwide community built on ArcGIS

Unlocking potential in every industry, everywhere

GIS Partners form a global network of consultants, solutions, content, and services for the ArcGIS platform. With industry-specific insight and ArcGIS software expertise, they customise and extend the reach of GIS technology in limitless applications and organisations. GIS Partners collaborate with Esri South Africa to help users and customers take advantage of opportunities to be more effective and efficient, maximising the benefits of a GIS investment.

Unlocking potential in every industry, everywhere

GIS Partners form a global network of consultants, solutions, content, and services for the ArcGIS platform. With industry-specific insight and ArcGIS software expertise, they customise and extend the reach of GIS technology in limitless applications and organisations. GIS Partners collaborate with Esri South Africa to help users and customers take advantage of opportunities to be more effective and efficient, maximising the benefits of a GIS investment.

Authorised Business Partners and Representatives

Authorised Business Partners and Representatives

GIS Partners

GIS Partners

GIS partners build on the ArcGIS platform. These partners create services, solutions, content, systems integration, management consulting, and hardware offerings.

Namibia

Geocarta Namibia

5 Von Braun Street, 2nd Floor

New Office Building, Southern Industrial

Windhoek

Contact Person: Mr Allan Le Hane, Mr Matthias Metz, Mr Olaf Plato

 www.geocarta.eu

 allan@geocarta.com.na, matthias@geocarta.com.na, olaf@geocarta.com.na

 +264 61 247 848

Botswana

GIMS Botswana

Unit 7, Lot 99, GIGP

Gaborone

Contact Person: Kent Burger, Gofa Lekauyane

 www.gimsbotswana.com

 gofa@gimsbotswana.com, kent@gimsbotswana.com

 +267 390 7444

Zimbabwe 

Allied Systems

16 Lapford Road,

Chadcombe,

Harare

Contact Person: Yona Jairosi

 alliedsystems@geoalliances.com

 +263 734 632 418

Angola

SINFIC, Sistemas de Informação Industriais, SA

Rua de Santa Bárbara – Bairro Praia do Bispo

Distrito Ingombota

Luanda

Contact Person: Nuno Freira

 nfreira@sinfic.pt

 +244 222 431 139

 

Mozambique

GIMS Mozambique

Av 25 de Setembro 1509

5 Andar, Sala 54

Maputo

Contact Person: Rudolf Engelbrecht

 rengelbrecht@gims.com

 +258 21 327677

Cameroon

GIMS Cameroon

Next to RODANN

Salle de fête,

Yassa, Doula

Contact Person: Roustand Bakang

     www.gimscameroon.com

     contact@gimscameroon.com

     +237 752 95991

    Zambia

    MEDEEM Inc Zambia

    P/I/FGO Marshlands

    Off Great East Road

    Lusaka

    Contact Person: Ebenezer Odoi 

     www.medeem.com

     eodoi@medeem.com

     +260 973 841816

    Malawi

    Kennedy Z36 Systems

    Area 11, Behind Capital Hotel

    Lilongwe

    Contact Person: Muwuso Kennedy Chawinga

     kz36systems@gmail.com
     +265 999 864 975

    Mauritius

    GeoVision Ltd

    23 Ernest Harel Avenue,

    Floreal

    Contact Person: Adish Maudho

     amaudho@esri-southafrica.com

     +230 5973 6535

    Democratic Replublic of Congo (DRC)

    Esri Southern Africa

    Contact Person: Ingrid Landman

     info@esri-southernafrica.com

    Seychelles

    Esri Southern Africa

    Contact Person: Ingrid Landman

     info@esri-southernafrica.com